Meet the Staff of Happy Campers RV Sales & Service

Randall Pulliam - President

765-447-5111 - Randy@HappyRVCampers.com

Tommy Mecklenburg - General Manager

765-447-5111 - Tommy@HappyRVCampers.com

Loyd R Howard - Finance Manager - Director of Bean Counting

765-447-5111 - Loyd@HappyRVCampers.com

Terry Phegley - Parts & Service Manager

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Tab Pulliam - Camp Canceler

765-447-5111 - Tab@HappyRVCampers.com

Nancy Terry - Money Miastro

- terry@happyrvcampers.com

Nate Pearson - Chief Robot Whisperer - Digital Overlord

765-447-5111 - nate@happyrvcampers.com

Gary Atkinson - Sales

765-447-5111 - Gary@HappyRVCampers.com

Chris McCowan - Director of Light BULB Moments

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Julie Gardiner - sales associate - Chief People Whisperer

765-447-5111 - julie@happyrvcampers.com

Andrew Wintz - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Aimee O Jones - Sales Associate

765-447-5111 - aimee@happyrvcampers.com

I was born with the Spirit to camp! What does your Spirit tell you? Class A, 5th Wheel, Class B+, Class C, Toy Hauler, Travel Trailer, Pop Outs? Let me help you be the "Happy Camper" you want to be!  

Text Us!