510B Veterans Memorial Parkway East Lafayette, IN 47905 765-447-5111

Meet the Staff of Happy Campers RV Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Craig Campbell - Sales

765-447-5111 - Crag@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Heather Lank - Sales

765-447-5111 - Heather@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

James Hauser - Sales Associate

765-447-5111 - jakobs02@yahoo.com

Staff Photo

Koty Deford - Lot Porter

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Randall Pulliam - President

765-447-5111 - Randy@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Loyd R Howard - Finance Manager

765-447-5111 - Loyd@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Terry Phegley - Parts & Service Manager

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Tab Pulliam - Camp Canceler

765-447-5111 - Tab@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Nancy Terry - Office Manager

- Nancy@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Nate Pearson - Parts Associate

765-447-5111 - nate@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Gary Atkinson - Sales

765-447-5111 - Gary@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Chris McCowan - Manager Tech Dept

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Julie Gardiner - Sales

765-447-5111 - julie@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Wintz - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Text Us