Meet the Staff of Happy Campers RV Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Randy Pulliam - President

765-447-5111 - randy@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Chris Edwards - General Sales Manager

765-447-5111 - chris@happyrvcampers.com

.

Staff Photo

Kelsey Evans - Sales

765-447-5111 - kelsey@happyrvcampers.com

.

Staff Photo

Julie Gardiner - Sales

765-447-5111 - julie@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Tommy Mecklenburg - Sales

765-543-4619 - tommy@happyrvcampers.com

.

Staff Photo

Randy Minier - Sales

574-808-0001 - randal@happyrvcampers.com


Staff Photo

Nancy Terry - Office Manager

- nancy@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Terry Phegley - Service Manager

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Chris McGowan - Manager Tech Dept

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Luis Gomez - Service Tech / Parts Manager

765-447-5111 - louie@happyrvcampers.com

.

Staff Photo

Andrew Wintz - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Goldsberry - Tech

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Nick Hale - Tech

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Angel Shwaga - Lot Porter

765-447-5111 - rvsales@gmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Tab Pulliam - Camp Counselor

765-447-5111 - tab@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Bentley Pulliam - Camp Mascot

-

Text Us