510B Veterans Memorial Parkway East Lafayette, IN 47905 765-447-5111

Meet the Staff of Happy Campers RV Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Zachary Bishop - Service Tech

765-447-5111 -

Staff Photo

Randall Pulliam - President

765-447-5111 - Randy@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Tommy Mecklenburg - General Manager

765-447-5111 - Tommy@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Loyd R Howard - Finance Manager

765-447-5111 - Loyd@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Terry Phegley - Parts & Service Manager

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Tab Pulliam - Camp Chancellor

765-447-5111 - Tab@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Nancy Terry - Office Manager

- terry@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Nate Pearson - Parts Associate

765-447-5111 - nate@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Gary Atkinson - Sales

765-447-5111 - Gary@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Chris McCowan - Manager Tech Dept

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Julie Gardiner - Sales

765-447-5111 - julie@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Wintz - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - parts.service@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Aimee O Jones - Sales Associate

765-447-5111 - aimee@happyrvcampers.com

I was born with the Spirit to camp! What does your Spirit tell you? Class A, 5th Wheel, Class B+, Class C, Toy Hauler, Travel Trailer, Pop Outs? Let me help you be the "Happy Camper" you want to be!  

Text Us