510B Veterans Memorial Parkway East Lafayette, IN 47905 765-447-5111

Meet the Staff of Happy Campers RV Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Kerri Lewis - Parts Department

765-447-5111 - kerri@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Randy L. Pulliam - President

765-447-5111 - Randy@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Loyd R Howard - Finance Manager

765-447-5111 - Loyd@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Heather Lank - Sales Manager

765-447-5111 - Heather@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Julie Gardiner - Sales

765-447-5111 - Julie@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Gary Atkinson - Sales

765-447-5111 - Gary@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Kelsey Evans - Sales

765-447-5111 - KELSEY@HAPPYRVCAMPERS.COM

.

Staff Photo

Terry Phegley - Service Manager

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Chris McGowan - Manager Tech Dept

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Andrew Wintz - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

Staff Photo

Luis Gomez - Service Tech

765-447-5111 - RVSales@gmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Nancy Terry - Office Manager

- Nancy@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Tab Pulliam - Camp Counselor

765-447-5111 - Tab@HappyRVCampers.com

Staff Photo

Jaun Carlos - Internet Manager

765-447-5111 - carlos@happyrvcampers.com

Staff Photo

Bentley Pulliam - Camp Mascot

-

Text Us